Download Caucasian Sketches Suite No 1 Op 10 Arrangement For Theatre Orchestra Trombone Part Qty 2 A 7133 online

Caucasian Sketches Suite No.1, Op.10 (Arrangement for theatre orchestra): Trombone part (Qty 2) [A7133]

Format: Paperback


Pages: 451

Publisher: E.F.Kalmus (1933)


Format: PDF / Kindle / ePub

Size: 9.4 MB

Downloadable formats: PDF

• All Kalmus Orchestra Library items (except "Study Scores" and "Vocal Scores") are large-format (either 10x13 or 9x12 inches) printed on high-quality offset stock. Individual parts and sets do not come with covers and are normally saddle-stitched or sewn.
Work: Caucasian Sketches Suite No.1, Op.10
Subsection/Subtitle: Arrangement for theatre orchestra
Item Description: Trombone part
Composer: Mikhail Ippolitov-Ivanov
• Charles Krauschaar (1868-1957) as Charles J. Roberts, arranger
Quantity: 2 copies
PML SKU: 02824-011
Publisher: E.F.Kalmus (Kalmus Orchestra Library)
Work Instrumentation: 1, 1, 2, 1 - 2, 2, 1, 0, timp, perc, str