Download Der Freischutz Op 77 Act I Aria Schweig Schweig Damit Bass Trombone 1 2 And 3 Parts Qty 3 Each A 3962

Der Freischütz, Op.77 (Act I, Aria: Schweig, schweig damit (bass)): Trombone 1, 2 and 3 parts (Qty 3 each) [A3962]

Format: Paperback


Pages: 354

Publisher: E.F.Kalmus (1933)


Format: PDF / Kindle / ePub

Size: 6.2 MB

Downloadable formats: PDF

• All Kalmus Orchestra Library items (except "Study Scores" and "Vocal Scores") are large-format (either 10x13 or 9x12 inches) printed on high-quality offset stock. Individual parts and sets do not come with covers and are normally saddle-stitched or sewn.
Work: Der Freischütz, Op.77
Subsection/Subtitle: Act I, Aria: Schweig, schweig damit (bass)
Item Description: Trombone 1, 2 and 3 parts
Composer: Carl Maria von Weber
Quantity: 3 copies each
PML SKU: 06728-018-020
Publisher: E.F.Kalmus (Kalmus Orchestra Library)
Work Instrumentation: 2+2, 2, 2, 2 - 4, 2, 3, 0, timp, str