Download Die Tote Stadt Op 12 Marietta S Lied Zur Laute Trombone 1 2 And 3 Parts Qty 2 Each A 8165

Die tote Stadt, Op.12 (Marietta's Lied zur Laute): Trombone 1, 2 and 3 parts (Qty 2 each) [A8165]

Format: Paperback


Pages: 381

Publisher: E.F.Kalmus (1933)


Format: PDF / Kindle / ePub

Size: 8.8 MB

Downloadable formats: PDF

• All Kalmus Orchestra Library items (except "Study Scores" and "Vocal Scores") are large-format (either 10x13 or 9x12 inches) printed on high-quality offset stock. Individual parts and sets do not come with covers and are normally saddle-stitched or sewn.
Work: Die tote Stadt, Op.12
Subsection/Subtitle: Marietta's Lied zur Laute
Item Description: Trombone 1, 2 and 3 parts
Composer: Erich Wolfgang Korngold
Quantity: 2 copies each
PML SKU: 02897-019-021
Publisher: E.F.Kalmus (Kalmus Orchestra Library)
Work Instrumentation: 2+1, 2+1, 2+1, 2+1 - 4, 1+bs, 3, 1, timp, 2hp, cel, str, solo [voice]