Download Hungarian Rhapsody Op 68 Arrangement For Cello And Orchestra Trombone 1 2 And 3 Parts Qty 2 Each A 1884 online

Hungarian Rhapsody, Op.68 (Arrangement for cello and orchestra): Trombone 1, 2 and 3 parts (Qty 2 each) [A1884]

Format: Paperback


Pages: 265

Publisher: E.F.Kalmus (1933)


Format: PDF / Kindle / ePub

Size: 5.6 MB

Downloadable formats: PDF

• All Kalmus Orchestra Library items (except "Study Scores" and "Vocal Scores") are large-format (either 10x13 or 9x12 inches) printed on high-quality offset stock. Individual parts and sets do not come with covers and are normally saddle-stitched or sewn.
Work: Hungarian Rhapsody, Op.68
Subsection/Subtitle: Arrangement for cello and orchestra
Item Description: Trombone 1, 2 and 3 parts
Composer: David Popper
• Max Schlegel, arranger
Quantity: 2 copies each
PML SKU: 04184-017-019
Publisher: E.F.Kalmus (Kalmus Orchestra Library)
Work Instrumentation: 2, 2, 2, 2 - 4, 2, 3, 0, timp, str, solo vc in set

Similar books