Download La Danza Arrangement For Voice And Orchestra A Minor Trombone 1 Part Qty 5 A 9052 online

La Danza (Arrangement for voice and orchestra (A minor)): Trombone 1 part (Qty 5) [A9052]

Format: Paperback


Pages: 289

Publisher: E.F.Kalmus (1933)


Format: PDF / Kindle / ePub

Size: 7.5 MB

Downloadable formats: PDF

• All Kalmus Orchestra Library items (except "Study Scores" and "Vocal Scores") are large-format (either 10x13 or 9x12 inches) printed on high-quality offset stock. Individual parts and sets do not come with covers and are normally saddle-stitched or sewn.
Work: La Danza
Subsection/Subtitle: Arrangement for voice and orchestra (A minor)
Item Description: Trombone 1 part
Composer: Gioacchino Rossini
• Anonymous orchestration
Quantity: 5 copies
PML SKU: 07337-014
Publisher: E.F.Kalmus (Kalmus Orchestra Library)
Work Instrumentation: 2d1, 0, 2, 2 - 4, 2, 3, 0, timp, tamb, str, [solo voice or instr]

See also: