Download Mass In C Minor K 427 417 A Trombone 1 Part A 2699

Mass in C minor, K.427/417a: Trombone 1 part [A2699]

Format: Paperback


Pages: 341

Publisher: E.F.Kalmus (1933)


Format: PDF / Kindle / ePub

Size: 7.1 MB

Downloadable formats: PDF

• All Kalmus Orchestra Library items (except "Study Scores" and "Vocal Scores") are large-format (either 10x13 or 9x12 inches) printed on high-quality offset stock. Individual parts and sets do not come with covers and are normally saddle-stitched or sewn.
Work: Mass in C minor, K.427/417a
• complete (reconstruction)
Item Description: Trombone 1 part
Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
• Alois Schmitt (1827-1902), arranger
Quantity: 1
PML SKU: 03730-016
Publisher: E.F.Kalmus (Kalmus Orchestra Library)
Work Instrumentation: 2, 2, 2, 2 - 2, 2, 4, 0, timp, org, str (, solo SATB, mx chor