Download Symphony No 3 Ilya Murometz Op 42 II Solovei Le Brigand Trombone 4 Part Qty 2 A 3371

Symphony No.3 'Ilya Murometz', Op.42 (II. Solovei le Brigand): Trombone 4 part (Qty 2) [A3371]

Format: Paperback


Pages: 412

Publisher: E.F.Kalmus (1933)


Format: PDF / Kindle / ePub

Size: 7.1 MB

Downloadable formats: PDF

• All Kalmus Orchestra Library items (except "Study Scores" and "Vocal Scores") are large-format (either 10x13 or 9x12 inches) printed on high-quality offset stock. Individual parts and sets do not come with covers and are normally saddle-stitched or sewn.
Work: Symphony No.3 'Ilya Murometz', Op.42
Subsection/Subtitle: II. Solovei le Brigand
Item Description: Trombone 4 part
Composer: Reinhold Glière
Quantity: 2 copies
PML SKU: 01990-030
Publisher: E.F.Kalmus (Kalmus Orchestra Library)
Work Instrumentation: 3d1+alto, 3+1, 3+1, 3+1 - 8, 4, 4, 1, timp, perc, 2hp, cel, str