Download Violin Concerto No 3 Op 61 Trombone 2 Part Qty 2 A 1975

Violin Concerto No.3, Op.61: Trombone 2 part (Qty 2) [A1975]

Format: Paperback


Pages: 322

Publisher: E.F.Kalmus (1933)


Format: PDF / Kindle / ePub

Size: 7.6 MB

Downloadable formats: PDF

• All Kalmus Orchestra Library items (except "Study Scores" and "Vocal Scores") are large-format (either 10x13 or 9x12 inches) printed on high-quality offset stock. Individual parts and sets do not come with covers and are normally saddle-stitched or sewn.
Work: Violin Concerto No.3, Op.61
Item Description: Trombone 2 part
Composer: Camille Saint-Saëns
• Clinton F. Nieweg and Nancy M. Bradburd, editors
Quantity: 2 copies
PML SKU: 04715-016
Publisher: E.F.Kalmus (Kalmus Orchestra Library)
Work Instrumentation: 2d1, 2, 2, 2 - 2, 2, 3, 0, timp, str, solo violin